You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about Radiation in 5G Technology

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @josevas217

Finally I found some time to catch up with Steemit and read few older posts (bookmarked a while ago). I wonder if you even would read this comment ;) Time will tell.

I wonder how history will judge our generation. And what will future generations say about 5G. So many question marks ahead of us.

The biggest problem I see with 5G is lack of transparency. Lack of research and tests on how would it affect humans, which are exposed to 5G (living in near distance). All we seem to have is RUMOURS :/

Solid read. upvoted already
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hol [email protected]
For a long time I have hardly left a comment without answering, I try to be aware of that, maybe I miss some but I try not to.

Indeed, in the light of the information currently being handled we could say that it is not harmful, however, it is known that they always hide information. They will only give a half-truth. Only time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70