You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Ever Post with Project Hope - Happy To be part of PH

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @reeta0119

Finally I found some time to catch up with reading all previously bookmarked publications.

Again: welcome to our community :)

Since I was not much aware of it and there were some restrictions put in by the government and reserve bank of India so I was not much interested to be part of the crypto world earlier.

Are those restrictions not so hard any more? I wonder. India seem to be very hostile towards crypto. For some unknown reason.

ps. I'm glad you stopped using actifit. This is terrible project. Making all profiles looking so spammy. And noone ever reads any of it. Steemhunt isn't much better. I consider it nothing but spam. And again: noone ever reads it any of it.

I used to spend enough time prepare a very good post of blocktrades which was always about 800-1000 words and most of the time it was even more than a thousand words.

My suggestion is to avoid such a long publications. If you cannot read your own post in 5 min - then assume that hardly anyone will go through it. 400 words in my opinion is maximum. Otherwise you will be losing your audience.

Enjoy your day, upvoted already.
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr

Thanks for the welcome and I am happy to be part of PH.

Are those restrictions not so hard anymore? I wonder. India seem to be very hostile towards crypto. For some unknown reason.

Now in the current situation crypto is neither legal nor illegal but bank support is enabled which is very good.

My suggestion is to avoid such a long publications. If you cannot read your own post in 5 min - then assume that hardly anyone will go through it. 400 words in my opinion is maximum. Otherwise you will be losing your audience.

Thanks for the suggestion and my next post will surely follow your advice and my next post will be in about 400 words in PH but in certain communities, they consider the post a quality content only if its long and have 800 or more words. I like your advice and will follow for all my posts here in PH.

Thank you. Stay Safe.

 4 years ago 

I appreciate your kind comment. Thx for being so responsive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21