You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distance education.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @chrisaiki

Are you located in France yourself? My impression was so far, that French authorities have been very slow with their reaction and introduced all those measures a bit to late.

I was sometimes wondering - will future of teachers be also threatedned by AI. Assuming that we will spent most of the time learning online - then why would we need to use services of expensive teachers. AI + VR would be so much cheaper and most likely better.

ps. Any idea why are you blacklisted by Steemstem ?

Upvoted already,
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

You always ask excellent questions ! I will have more times in the next weeks to answer them after some thinking. Thank you for the upvotes and the ideas for 3 new posts. yes I am a French teacher, Google assistant is already doing an excellent job and I have no ideas why I am blacklisted by Steemstem ( for immediate short answers !!!)

 4 years ago 

Hi @chrisaiki

Thanks for prompt reply.

Join our project.hope discord whenever you have a moment: https://discord.gg/um56xt

ps.
Are you using steemauto.com? We've launched "Project HOPE" curation trail lately and I figured that perhaps you would like to join and support our efforts.

The way this curation trail is organized will benefit you: on average 4 times a day we trigger @ph-fund upvote, which trigger all upvotes from curation trial. At the end upvote from @project.hope (almost 300k SP) will follow. This way your curation rewards should be quite decent :)

How does it sound?
Cheers, Piotr

There are many goods articles in this communities and some not so good (in my opinion only) so I prefer to decide by myself how I will use my 10 daily upvotes. When things will go back to normal, I hope it will, I will certainly considering joining your trail.

 4 years ago 

Dear @crypto.piotr

The future of teachers will also be threatened by AI.

My friend, I must answer in the affirmative if... definitely if the future of teachers is threatened by AI.
That will happen in the very near future I dare say in 10 years time

Concerning the action of the French government, I will write some critics about the way we do not fight hunger, we do not help migrants and we do not invest enough in renewable energy. But I think I will not criticize the government about the ongoing epidemic, this is not the proper time to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59