You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Habits of Highly Effective People - Introduction to Effectiveness

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @awah

Finally I found some time to read your publication :) seriously great choice of topic. Quite a long read but I surely found it worth my time. Thx :)

To tell you the truth, I wans't even aware that character and personality are not the same things. I always considered both to have pretty much same meaning.

We are quick to judge.

Oh yes! I hate that so much. People like to judge and usually we're make all those judgements without having much data.

Have a pleasant monday,
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr

Thanks for your response and I am happy to hear that you found time to respond to my rather long post.

It is true that most of us consider personality and character to be the same and I did too until I read the 7 Habits book. However, I now see that personality is something much more superficial and character is much deeper rooted.

Thanks

 4 years ago 

I love to see how responsive you are @awah :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52