You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS THE SELF PROCLAIMED SPENDING SPREE OF JUSTIN SUN LOGICAL?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @kebieri123

I think we're done here.

I'm not angry - I just do not want to have anything to do with person, who is calling me 'scammer' within first 2 sentences after reaching out to me via telegram.

I would appreciate if you could avoid posting within our community. You won't find support here any more.

Obviously I wish you all the best, good luck etc. - just there is no need for us to engage in the future.

Regards,
Piotr

Sort:  

I'm so sorry brother. Pls accept my apologies. Nobody is above mistake and this mistake i apologize. Its just a misunderstanding. Like i said, i was scammed of of some appreciable number of ethereum. Pls accept my apologies. Ask @gandhibaba about me, he will tell you how nice and appreciative i could be. Kindly accept my apologies and lets start afresh like brothers. I'm so sorry brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49