You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS THE SELF PROCLAIMED SPENDING SPREE OF JUSTIN SUN LOGICAL?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @kebieri123

Justin is indeed very ... well, lets say that he makes me feel uneasy. I've heard some stories about his dinner with Warren Buffet and about issue with poloniex de-listing and re-listing STEEM in the past.

Personally I'm quite optimistic about future of Steem.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Its okay to feel uneasy about certain decisions of the past but just as you said, you have hope of the future. I share the same believe with you.

 4 years ago 

Glad to see that you're reading and replying to comments @kebieri123 :)

I still apologize to you brother. Its a sad day already to me considering the fact that i didn't know i will be meeting with an important person like you. I am so sorry and have learnt my lessons on not to act rashly based on certain reflexes of reasons from the past. I am truly sorry and promise you it will never happen again.

Thanks my True Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42