You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Effective and Proven Ways to Lose All Your Money

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Hi @deathcross

Thank you for this article. i enjoyed reading it from the very first sentence.

Remember: You can lose all your money.

Indeed. As a matter of fact we can lose more than all your money.

Within my life i've made several solid financial mistakes and the most painful one was to start investing in stock market in 2007. Oh I did lose a lot at that time .... lesson learned was very painful.

I've considered also playing on forex, but I got to scared while learning how financial leverage works. I'm glad I never got into it.

Good read, upvote on the way
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

How to avoid to lose all in a stock market crash? Wait for one to happen, and if all others sell very low, buy.
(Except in 1930-1931 or so, in that crash, it was a bad idea.)
Thanks for reading and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48