You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China Economic Growth and Your Thoughts on China's Future

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @futurekr

Interesting choice of topic buddy. I resteemed it already (which I hardly ever do). Simply because this topic is directly affecting me and my small business (all our products come from China - sucks big time).

I wonder how China will look like once it's all over. I wonder if this country will be torn apart by other world superpowers, which are feeling threatened (and Im not talking only about US authorities - there is many "powers" which would rather like things to be the way they are and China challenging it - is simply becoming a threat).

Right now what I would be paying attention is civil unrest. Is it really growing ? Or will Chinese population support their current goverment? That's hell of a question.

Thx for solid read. Upvote on the way :)
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Like you, most other people and countries get their goods from china. As little as a HB pencil in my country is made in china, this is really scary for my country. So many business people in my country go to china with prototypes/sketches of products for mass production, although most of the products are of low value but they get them produced.

I wonder how a country that produces virtually 60% of goods in my country be manipulating data well, it is possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54