You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade Wars And Your Thoughts

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Dear @ajewa

Interesting choice of topic. Trade wars are indeed very devastating.

I must admit that you put a huge smile on my face. I used to fight muay thai (in thailand) and boxing for few years and I've been coaching for another few :) I bet you never knew that about me.

Back to main topic:
Trade war + current corona virus threat is a receipie for disaster. Difficult times are ahead of us.

ps. I think that you forgot to set up 20% beneficiary to @ph-fund lol. I know how difficult it is to make it a habbit :)
(I can only upvote with 100% voting power few publications a day and I need to prioritize those authors who "give back" to our project.hope community)

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

I never knew you had so much experience as a boxer, you are really versatile. The combination of both trade war and coronavirus is actually a disaster but i hope that the virus isn't another weapon just to crash the economy of china.

For the beneficiary, i taught it automatically saved and i do not always need to check it but seeing this post, i will always set it in my subsequent ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57