You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First ever Post in HIVE of Project.HOPE and an overview of PH Project

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Dear @alokkumar121

Thanks for sharing your experience with steemit beta HIVES and for promoting @project.hope. I appreciate greately your feedback.

any post created by their portal will get in their HIVE automatically.

Personally this is the very reason why I decided not to use steemleo.com to post my articles (the way I did in the past). I wish they would allow users to choose which HIVE they want to post into. Forcing all front-end users to be part of their own HIVE isn't what I like.

I think weekly is better because I get a bigger amount once in a week rather than getting in decimals daily.

Also I believe, that if you would see those small payouts daily then you would learn to ignore those transfers. Receiving larger payout once a week seem to result with some of our delegators visiting our account more often.

ps.
You've mentioned project.hope HIVE but not once you shared link to it :) Perhaps you could add link in 2-3 places, so reader could easily find it too?

Enjoy your sunday :) Solid upvote already on the way :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Piotr

Personally this is the very reason why I decided not to use steemleo.com to post my articles (the way I did in the past). I wish they would allow users to choose which HIVE they want to post into. Forcing all front-end users to be part of their own HIVE isn't what I like.

I also didn't like this option as I can't choose but happy with this one because it goes to PH hive and I even have beneficiary option which also I need.

You've mentioned project.hope HIVE but not once you shared link to it :) Perhaps you could add link in 2-3 places, so reader could easily find it too?

My bad man.. nvm.. I have updated the post and shared Hive link in the post now. You may have a look. Also I will ensure that my future posts will carry the link.

Thanks for the support. Have a great day

 5 years ago 

thanks buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38