You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain, sport and participation.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @fucho80

It seem that we're both very optimistic about blockchain technology. I see it as a hungry and rapidly growing market.

You're sharing link to spanish version of socios. PErhaps it's best to share english version? :) I know that people are lazy and also our attention span is very short. So opening something we don't know and realizing that it's in english we dont understand doesn't encourage to stay longer. And most likely majority of traffic would be lost. Just sayin` ;)

I've never heard about this project. Very nicely done website. Going to check them out. However I'm not big on football (or other sports, except of martial arts and boxing) so I'm not sure if I will find it interesting.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hello friend @crypto.piotr thanks for your comment.

It seems that we're both very optimistic about blockchain technology. I see it as a hungry and rapidly growing market.

Yes, I think this is progressing fast, that I have a good future in my opinion, that's why we continue betting on blockchain.

You're sharing link to spanish version of partners. PErhaps it's best to share spanish version? :) I know that people are lazy and also our attention span is very short.

You are very right friend, I will review that.

I've never heard about this project. Very nicely done website. Going to check them out. However I'm not big on football (or other sports, except of martial arts and boxing) so I'm not sure if I will find it interesting.

Ok, that's fine but that's just a sample of what's to come, I think this will continue to grow and similar projects will come and even cover other sports, this is my future friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69