MOVING INTO A NEW HOUSE

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

obraz.png

INTRODUCTION

line2.png

Some of you have noticed my recent absence on-line and I'm fully aware that many of you, dear Project.hope members, have been awaiting my response on Discord.

Many of our PH community members are already aware of my upcoming trip back to Malaysia. As you know, together with my wife and littLe puppy, we've been stuck in Europe much longer than we wanted to be. And it's time for us to try to move our lives back to Asia.

We've been stuck here because of lockdowns caused by Covid-19. Luckily, the pandemic seems to be finally dying down (with the help of mass vaccination drives) and hopefully soon all boarders will re-open. Our goal is to move our entire life back to Kuala Lumpur within a month from now. Assuming everything will go well and smooth.

Therfore, upcoming weeks may be a VERY BUSY time for me.

So keep your fingers crossed :)

IN THE MEANTIME

line2.png

I've decided to spent my last several weeks of stay in Poland somewhere closer to nature. Recently my last few days has been busy with packing up our entire life and organizing our nearest future. I will resume my online activities and engagement shortly. Most likely within the upcoming few days.

Until then, I may not be online much and I will naturally appreciate your patience.

Please stay safe and do not get frustrated at me :)

FATHER'S DAY

line2.png

I would like to take this opportunity to wish all the best to all PH members, who celebrate father's day today. Hope you all will have a great day with your families.

Yours, @crypto.piotr
Founder of Project.hope community

Sort:  

I actually noticed you aren't online unlike before and it's really great you allowed us know the cause of your absence. I'm already missing you 😂😂and I wish you happy father's day too.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead

He is father of puppy or got a child does he, he said wife and puppy his family, so asking.

Greetings friend @piotr. First of all happy father's day, I hope this change of course is for your good, thank you for being that exemplary leader, example to follow.

Have a wonderful trip, looking forward to your soon return and that everything goes well for you. Greetings to your family

Good luck to you man, i wish you all the best.

I wish you and your family success on your plans on moving back to Asia

Mi estimado @crypto.piotr todo el éxito que te mereces, haz trabajado duro e integrado a muchos al proyecto. Todo lo bueno y merecido reconocimiento para ti, bendiciones siempre.

My dear @crypto.piotr all the success you deserve, you have worked hard and integrated many to the project. All the good and deserved recognition for you, blessings always.

Hmm, enjoy your trip with ur puppy.

Hi, good luck with the new place of starting your family life.

And thankyou for the fathers day, not for me but my brother you know, brand new Dad of 1 month old babies...

Enjoy life dear, cheers...

I am tired with this Covid life and I have happy to see your geting to travel...lovely stuff.

Share some photos of nature you see na...please, that would be lovely.

Thanks

Mintymile

Dzieki za zyczenia! Poczekamy na Ciebie. Odezwij sie na pogaduchy po podrozy!👊

Hope you and your family stay healthy and get back soon.
And happy father's day too
I have not yet been on the discord 😁 Sorry for late 😌

New house means new adventure and new atmosphere. Stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52