You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How regular curating and posting can develop the value of your account

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Another good thing to look at is steemworld. If you hide the ‘dust’ payouts you can calculate the efficiency of your votes. This means that you may be voting for certain posts a bit too strongly, and others a bit weaker than you should. It’s hard to get an idea until you check it out. I learned a lot from analyzing my account and the votes and curation. My curation rewards skyrocketed when I started voting to help others but also vote efficiently instead of too heavy.

Sort:  

This is a very good point. I believe that if you have more than 1000 SP, it becomes worth to try to optimize your curation. Thanks for your input on using steemworld to do that. I have to look into it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44