Supporting PH members by DC accounts !

in Project HOPE3 years ago

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qrb5RXXQf7s7UmYHDDxVd8sgDZp9ZhKHPXTPmpVn3cyB8hTbkA4SUFRmJomADoDZgr8XwLNSM87cZpYWtdzbfkBpJLrjdbSDMDwR1y9qWU4Su4r.jpg

I'm the founder of @dcooperation . The community I created to make collaborate and create content together and earn from it. I worked hard to promote the blockchain and to build the account. We didn't have big delegators to make the change or to be in the trending page. But, we were working together and that's great. I was active promoting steem in twitter and other social media. After the fork a lot of things changed. Some people left and some were victims from a war created by very rich people and whales. A part wanted to own the blockchain and they did it and an other part didn't want to lose control and power and they created an other blockchain. It wasn't my war and I realized that very late. When I lost the support of a lot and I was destroyed as a content creator and even as a leader of a community where I spent more than 3 years building it.

The building was slow and it was hard to find people who build with me. I was as well attacked by those who saw the potential of the community and those who understand what I'm capable of. I lost even support from those who loved me that much and after earning a few dollars always from my posts and video, I started to earn cents for months. I was kind of used by everyone, that what I felt. But, I didn't give up creating, because I like to do so. I like to share my life and things I learned to inspire others and even motivate them. The most important that I didn't change.

After all that and almost 4 years I spent building and creating I lost almost everything. But, I found the last hope for me. Maybe the only community that keeps me in steem. That's the hope community ''Project Hope''. Thanks to @crypto.piotr who did also a big work on steem, many people like me are supported now. Even if we share 50% from our rewards, we still earn much more than earning cents from the time and energy we invested in steem. This community now is the most supportive communuity. The most active in term of users who built it and who knows how the system work. We really have the skin here. Not because we have most post steem power, but because of who we all are !

When I was building @dcooperation I had the same enthusiasm. I thought I will create a community that will change things. I thought that the community will be powerful and people will be very motivated to create collaborations. But, after the big disappointment I decided to power down the account and I didn't care about my promises. It was a hard decision but I did that. So, now I will try to build the account again and work with the same system to upvote and support members. I hope this time noone will tell me to not do that. I just wanted to support people and if someone wanted to tell me that I'm milking the system, that will be his problem. I think I'm free to build the community, the way I see it correct.

This is how @dcooperation worked in term of the support and every earnings were powered up :

Since we have 7 days a week, so those who were delegating 700 steem power, they were getting 70% upvote from the account every single day. Those who were delegating 600 get 60% ... etc. Till those who delegate 100 get 10%.

This is maybe a little support from an account as @dcooperation that hase only about 1300 sp, but it has a good history and you can check the content created there and if I will see the activity and interest again, I will create collaborations again.

Here is one of those collaborations :

You can as well watch the interviews I created here : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKM-BtP16P5jwZObt978LpQ/videos

I hope as welll to be able to work with other left communities here to improve and grow the account again.

Thanks for everyone who was working with me. I think I'm back !



So, how I plan to support the PH community in this situation ?

I will just take a few active members here and start to autoupvote them everyday. I will start to give 50% autoupvote everyday. That will give me the opportunity to grow the account to be noticed a bit in steem. Then maybe I will find some delegators. Then I may create collaborations again and I think @cryptokannon will help us a bit with that in the future.

There are also some steemians still following the trail of @dcooperation so, everyone who will be upvoted by @dcooperation will have other supplementary upvotes.

I removed all those creators who were in the trading page to earn from them the blind curation reward, because I wasn't that caring about that. But, seeing how PH community is caring about upvoting posts a bit later and giving chance to curators to find good creators to upvote, I will set only PH members to autoupvote now and then people who will support me a little bit to make the community alive again and to create other collaborations.

I'm still in touch with people like @alokkumar121 who supported me a lot in the past and I hope @dcooperation will be alive again and everyone will be happy.

Thanks a lot for reading this and supporting me in such hard time.

I will do my best to not give up again !

Sort:  

Hi @clixmoney
A couple of years ago I met your community, however, I was not very active, or yes, but interested in other things.
Money and power always go hand in hand, in this platform is no different.
Any initiative that generates mobility and support I think is good, it takes a lot of that everywhere and Steemit is no different.

hi dear friend @clixmoney

Since we have 7 days a week, so those who were delegating 700 steem power, they were getting 70% upvote from the account every single day. Those who were delegating 600 get 60%

I think it's a good deal. It is a very big story, the one you just told, it is a shame that your community for which you worked for 3 years has had that end, it is true that it is a wise decision to try again because you already have experience and surely everything will flow better
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55