You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Police harassment, crypto misunderstanding and I absolutely hate it here

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I feel sorry for you man. But, I don't think they had the right to check your phone without your permission ! Read the constitution of the country, and you will see that they broke the law, they should be punished for that. Don't be afraid, just sue them. Fight for your rights ! It's better to give those $200 to a lawyer once that giving it to them again and again. And set a password for your phone. They abused your rights for sure. They even abused human rights, so find an organization that defend human rights in the world. Usually each country should have that. I also had troubles in Russia and I solved them that way. You are not alone. There will be people who will help you for sure ! Please learn about that. And read the constitution !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65