You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MORE THAN JUST WANTING THINGS

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I'm not religious, but I know enough about many religions because people I met in my life worried about that a lot. Now I decide to be myself and just to apply those things I like from the religion or something related to it. I don't know even how to call it. Maybe esoteric.

Now, I'm sure about two thing in my 36 years old. That means something, because the time we live gives us a bit more experience. Anyway, those two things are destiny and strong will, or strong wish. Something like that.

About destiny, I'm sure that every step in our lives is related to other. You will always find something related to everything happened to you. There are reasons for each event happened to you in your life. So, if we didn't saw, learned, or did something we wouldn never get what we have now. The same about wishes. If you wish something really hard and think about it all the time, you may get it. It could be negative or positive. The positive helps to achieve results, the nagative we have always to avoid. Maybe those who are manipulating the crowd, especially mass media are using that when they want us to think about nagative things. That's why I avoid watching that at all. Decentralized social media are really helpful to avoid that.

Sort:  

Thanks for your contribution. It is appreciated. I also believe in willpower. It is one thing to want something and another thing to want to make it happen. When you combine both the universe works in your favour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38