Interviwing @lennyblogs00 from DCooperation

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

dcooperation.jpg

Here is another interview with @lennyblogs00 this time.

He was the first who joined @dcooperation when I restored it.

In the interview, I asked him the following questions :

  • How you join hive ?
  • Where do you usually create content ?
  • What do you think about creating content on the blockchain ?
  • Tell me about yourself ?
  • What are your hobbies or things you do well in life ?
  • How you see the future of blockchain ?
  • Give some tips to those who just joined or want to join crypto to create content or earn it in other forms ?

You may as well check his website here : https://www.bucksempire.com/

If you want to participate in such interview, please let me know about that. Anyone is welcome to be interviewed, no matter how many followers you have. Even if you are new to the blockchain, you may have something to share !

Join our discord server here !.


Sort:  

Hi @clixmoney
Interesting, I'm glad to see them, these interviews give another perspective on everything. It really is a great idea, I'm glad you have taken up this dynamic.
I didn't know that the friend @lennyblogs was a medical student. cool. A pleasure to watch and listen to them.

Hey @josevas217 ! Ahh yes, a medical student who manages to make time and enjoy blogging lol.
My pleasure to meet you!

 3 years ago 

Dear @clixmoney

Allow me to start this way: you surely look better with this hat than without :P It fits you well.

Thanks for sharing this interview with @lennyblogs (different name on hive). I got to know him lately and I've learned to value this guy quite a lot already.

Interesting choice of topic. Upvoted already :)
Cheers, Piotr

I'm really happy to read that! thanks for the compliment @crypto.piotr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38