I look forward to your help and advice

in Project HOPE4 years ago


source

Hello everyone, I would like to join this community. I do not have much experience in steemit but I learn fast.
You would like to know how they do to publish the contents of this page, copy and paste them or you create it yourself. I hope you help me, and if I would like to write on this page of - technology,

  • steem and steemit,
  • blockchain,
  • artificial intelligence,
  • machine learning,
  • cybersecurity,
  • gaming (on blockchain)
Sort:  

Hello dear @cj357, I am certain that the admin or the team members will respond to your questions very soon but let me leave a little answer to a few question you asked, everyone has to publish their own post on this platform and make sure that the post is originally written by you or else face the heat. I hope you don't make the same type of mistake I made yesterday on my blog, I am still trying to clarify myself up till this time and I only hope the issue gets resolved.

Thank you so much for your advice @frederickbangs

this is the best place to write on those topics in my opinion, the first thing to do is to join the discord community and learn about the economy, then start writing.

I have a question before I start posting. They will have some configuration% of author and curator

Greetings @cj357. Good that you're interested in joining this community, you must take into consideration that in steemit plagiarism is seriously rejected. I recommend you to be original about the topic you are interested in writing, little by little you will learn how to manage the ecosystem of steemit, but the best way to start is to write original content.

I have a question before I start posting. They will have some configuration% of author and curator

greetings @cj357. By default, your account is set up to divide the reward of a post in 50% for the author and 50% for the curators, or you can choose to receive 100% in SP or decline the payment. If you are starting out I recommend leaving the default settings. Want to know more about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72