Hive Price Touched the Bottom Again

in Project HOPE4 days ago

Today Hive price touched the bottom again thanks to Bitcoin price drop. I shared lots of analysis and said I was waiting for this price drop. I would be out of market to see this price drop to pick up dicsounted cryptos and This is the day of picking up.

Hive Price is at the bottom. Here you can see daily chart of Hive. Hive price is at the bottom of depression zone. After touching the middle line of this zone, Hive price touched again to the bottom.

Lots of investors were waiting for the new all time high. I warned you for a few days to be ready for price dump. It happened.

e1.PNG

Here you can see the indicators on Hive price chart. There was downtrend line on Hive price chart and Hive price went up from 0.17 to 0.23 USD. Hive price went down again and touched 0.17 USD again. There is no problem. Because Hive price broke up downtrend line and destroyed downtrend pattern a few days ago. This is why I am happy to see Hive price again at the bottom. Because It is great time to pick up discounted crypto.

e2.PNG

Touching the bottom at double time may be great bottom pattern for Hive.

I dont think that Hive price will break down 0.15 USD.

We will see...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.43% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41