Hive Price Did not Go Down 15 Cents

in Project HOPE2 days ago

Hive price did not go down 15 cents yesterday while crypto market went down hardly. I shared lots of analysis about Hive price and said ''Hive price would not go down 15 cent''. We saw that It was true. Hive price did not break up 15 cents support.

Here you can see daily chart of Hive price and my draft. Hive price was in depression zone and Hive did bearish trap yesterday as all crypto market did.

I circled with red line the bearish trap. Lots of crypto investors were thinking about crypto market was a shit. I picked up discounted Hive and other cryptos yesterday. It was very good chance to fill your bag with crypto.

e1.PNG

Hive is up more than 15% from the bottom.

Here you can see weekly chart of Hive and This is why I say it may be the bottom. Weekly Indicators are at very good level for bullish. I will not regret If Hive price goes down. Because There are lots of bullish signals on Hive price chart.

e2.PNG

I statrted to pick up Hive and other discounted cryptos. I am trying to get ready for 2025!

We will see...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.42% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41