Downtrend of Hive/Bitcoin Pair is Close to End

in Project HOPE9 days ago

Hive/Bitcoin pair is going down since 2021. It is going down to touch draw double bottom pattern. There is W pattern. I drew it as yellow. It means We are close to the bottom on Hive/Bitcoin price chart. It may be great time to convert your Bitcoin to Hive. It means Altcoin season is coming soon.

Lots of crypto investors are in fear. I am very happy to be ready to pick up discounted altcoins from the bottom. There is amazing W pattern on Hive/Bitcoin price chart and all of big crypto investors are seeing this. I think they will convert Bitcoin to Hive and other great charts.

They don't look the technology of crypto, they only look to the chart. Hive has great bullish chart that will present you profit in Bitcoin.

e1.PNG

Here you can see the indicators of weekly Hive/Bitcoin pair chart. There is downtrend line on RSI Indicator and It will be broken up in a few weeks! We need only a few weeks to close downtrend!
MACD Indicator is also at good level to reverse and enter bullish trend.

September may be the beginning of bullish trend.

e2.PNG

I am picking up slowly altcoin. I will increase my cash amount to buy more. We will see..

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.43% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45