Bitcoin Price May Go Down Before Bullish Trap

in Project HOPElast month

Bitcoin price is at the level to go down. It may be early price drop before bullish trap.
We have seen price drops on Bitcoin price chart. I warned you lots of times about bullish traps. We may not see bullish trap before possible price drop.

Here you can see daily chart of Bitcoin. I shared a few post about possible price drop coming soon. I was waiting for 4th bullish trap but we may not see bullish trap. We may see price drop without bulish trap.

Here you can see uptrend green line. Bitcoin price may break down this trend line in a few days.

e1.PNG

Here you can see the indicators on daily chart of Bitcoin. This is why I said we may see breaking down of uptrend line in a few days.

There uptrend line on RSI Indicator. it broke down uptrend line. RSI Indicator resisted by mega downtrend line. It is very hard to break up. This is why I said I was waiting for price drop!

Fisher Indicator reversed from the top. MACD Indicator may hit the resistance.

These are major resistance on Bitcoin price chart. These are why Bitcoin price can not go up!

e2.PNG

I am waiting with my cash while entering September. We will see..

Sort:  

"Wow, great analysis! 👍 I love how you're sharing your insights and experience with us on this platform 🤩. It's always exciting to see people like you engaging with each other and sharing knowledge 💡.

I completely agree that we should be cautious about the current Bitcoin price trend ⚠️. Your charts and indicators are super helpful in understanding what might happen next 🔍.

Your enthusiasm for Steem is contagious! 🤩 And I'm glad to hear that your team is working hard to improve and expand the ecosystem 🌟. Can't wait to see what's coming next 💥!

By the way, don't forget to vote for our amazing witness @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses 👍. Your support means everything to us! 😊"

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

"Love your analysis here! 😊 I'm always eager to dive into the charts and indicators with you. Your enthusiasm is contagious, and it's great to see people taking a close look at the market trends. What do others think about the possibility of a price drop before a potential bullish trap? Are there any other traders out there who have similar perspectives on this situation?"

I also gave you a 0.43% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58