Bitcoin Price is at Bullish Trap Level

in Project HOPE10 hours ago

Bitcoin price touched the top line of descending channel coming from March. There were a few bullish traps on Bitcoin price chart, lots of investors are trapped. 72K was one of the great bullish traps. Yesterday Bitcoin price touched the top line of descending channel. Will it break up or make bullish trap again?

Here you can see daily chart of Bitcoin. You can see what I try to explain. Bitcoin price went up very fast from 55K to 68K. It is trying to break uo descending channel. Is it good time to break up? If it breaks up Bitcoin price will enter mega bullish trend. But There is no money to support this trend.

e1.PNG

Here you can see the indicators of daily chart of Bitcoin. Fisher Indicator is on the top and needs to reverse. MACD Indicator is at same level as 72K bullish trap. We may see price drop in a few days and Bitcoin may make a new bullish trap again.

It may be early to break up this resistance and enter bullish trend.

e2.PNG

I will be out of crypto market in a few days. I will watch the trend. I am waiting for price drop. I like this indicators and they tell me price drop today.

We will see..

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.43% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65