Sort:  

Thank you so much @chinonso1, you are very kind.

I didn't get everything from one source in particular. It kind of just popped in my head from what I know about crypto, geopolitics, technology, economics, history, etc… I like reading, what can I say, hehe.

But like @shortsegments said in the above comment, I am just one perspective. There are a ton of things that I missed. A couple things in particular; biometrics and artificial intelligence.

And as @stef1 mentioned above about Science Fiction, a lot of my imagination stems from that.

Here are some fun websites that I surf to broaden my imagination.
https://www.futuretimeline.net/
https://www.reddit.com/r/Futurology/

But then after I read through this material, I have to fact-check it and determine the probability of successful implementation. Dreaming is one thing, implementing it is something entirely different.

Again, thank you for the kind comment @chinonso1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52