Sort:  

Exactly!
I am glad to see you here. Last time I watched your videos they were linked to another webpage, which I think you control. How is your project doing?

Doing fine, and just started a newsletter, and a podcast lately. Work hard to increase my audience on YouTube and is not an easy journey, but I focus on reaching the monetizing requirement.

This could really move the price of Steem and bring us a lot of attention. Please review and promote.
Thank you!
https://steemit.com/steem-tron/@shortsegments/steem-now-trading-on-tron-justswap-as-wrapped-steem-or-wst-thanks-to-project-w

E57BA914-3F86-478E-9009-06F1EFDD6ECD.jpeg

Do the trading pair exist?

Yes, on JustSwap there is a WST-STEEM trading pair, so far 153k USD in volume and LP value around 53k!

Not a big amount, but is a start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52