You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some strategies for getting a good night's sleep, despite having anxiety

in Project HOPElast year

Avoid making the mistake of looking at the cell phone before going to sleep, it is one of the main actions we do, especially in the dark, this makes our brain is activated, this activation will be proportional to the time devoted to the attention to the electronic device, it is advisable to turn it off or put it on silent mode, and keep it away from us, to avoid the temptation to grab it.

Believe me I do it everyday and it takes around 1-2 hours of my time before sleep. I usually watch videos and scroll Facebook and Instagram feed. I do this until my eyes starts to close. It is really harmful to our eye sight because in dark you are only seeing the mobile light. You gave best advice that we shouldn't touch our phone before going to sleep. I will try to do this from now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66