Indian crypto currency exchanges..

in Project HOPE11 months ago

What is this Charlie?

Well in this video i picked up top five Indian exchanges. There are couple of more exchanges but I selected more trustable. The users can deposit or withdraw here INR( Indian Rupees) . This exchange I am countinue from got entry in crypto world.

Now from binance we can get Indian rupees through peer to peer. The peer to peer feature is very good . Nowadays I using that only.

When I was new in coindcx indian crypto exchange. This was the first exchange where I withdrew from first money. That time I had not my own bank account. That time I used my friend bank account. So once I requested to withdraw my fund. It was morning that's why stuck my withdrawal. I got confuse and contact with support team at telegram. I had not that knowledge that this is not working hour time. So texted there. After the text sudden I got a dm . The name is that account and admin name was same I was new so thought this is the genuine. He asked me the problem, I told all. Then, started to ask me my personal stuff like password and otp. I was new I told him everything. By God my all fund was in withdrawal process that's why he couldn't do anything. After some time I got a beware message at official channel of telegram. Then sudden and I changed password.

So scammers try to steal always. We shouldn't give them anything from anywhere..

Sort:  

Nowadays telegram is main place for scammers, they always msg from different accounts to scam the innocent traders 🙂. Beware from such scammers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27