Aeps failed, what should do??

in Project HOPE10 months ago


Aeps is a Aadhaar Enable payment system. In india there is a like identity card name Aadhaar card . This is like all in one. If you have this Card you can do bank transaction and identify yourself. So with this Card you can get money from banking point using your finger prints.

2023-09-29_11-14-48.jpg

In this we gonna talk about failed transactions. If you go cash withdrawal using your Aadhaar and finger prints and any how get failed . The problem is money is debited on your account and Aadhaar Enable payment system get failed so what to do and how you can get back your money..

First let's understand how aadhaar enable payment system works. Whey you use your Aadhaar finger prints for withdraw money. First it's go aadhaar system and it's verify yourself than it's go to NPCI ( National payment corporation of india) then it's go to selected and verify the amount, if everything is matching the money debit from bank and transfer to retailer account or wallet. Then retailer pay to customer who gave the finger prints and Aadhaar.
If anything have issues like NPCI system or bank linked failed. Then very rarely it's failed.
If this case happened to anyone, he or she didn't much very. The money will be Refund to account within three, five or seven working day.

My experience

I am also working in this field from few years, few times it's happened with my customers too. Like I before said couple of days later it's get backed to customers accounts automatically. Once I was withdrawing 9000 rupees money from a lady customer and its failed. They money was debited from her account and I didn't get that money to my account.
Now the customer and her family members were saying you stolen my money. I was saying the right thing but they were not believing fully. When she visited to Bank for bank statement. The statement was fully showing that 9000 money is debited, So they were very worried. I even gave them half of amount from my pocket.
Every day I was visiting her home to check her account but it didn't back till 16 days. I means money refunded after 16 days. I was also worried about the situation they were creating..

What you can do?

  1. If this happen to you , you can visit your bank and write complaint. It may refund your money soon.
  2. You can also complain online. There is every bank customer care at Google. So you can Google and get the destination bank customer care number. Say to customer that I was transferring money to one account to another account and it's failed. If you say I was doing aeps than customer care can you should visit the Bank..

If you watch the video you better understand.
Hope you gonna like the video and support..

Thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56