You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPITTING BLOOD AND GUMS BLEEDING - difficult health situation of @reinaldoverdu

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr I don't know you or your Venezuelan friend @reinaldoverdu, but I know that situation of average Venezuelan is really bad. That's why you have 100% upvote from me and I will do the same to @reinaldoverdu 's recent comments. Hope that he will be better soon.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

I appreciate your support upvote and encouraing comment @cezary-io

ps. it seem that we both share similar passion towards crypto and blockchain.
I would like to DM you. Could you add me on discord? crypto.piotr#3426

Yours
Piotr

Niestety jestem zupełnie zielony, jeśli chodzi o discord 🤔, jesli się nie mylę, to otwarłem nowy server: https://discord.gg/8PpDjn ,niestety gdy próbowałem dodać twoje konto, dostałem tą wiadomość:
pbiub6.jpg

 5 years ago 

Ja tez sie dopiero ucze uzywac Discorda @cezary-io :)

Moze podaj mi swoj username (wraz z tymi 4 cyferkami). Powiniennes znalezc go w lewym dolnym rogu ekranu.

Ewentualnie moze telegram? Znajdziesz mnie tam jako @crypto_piotr

Pozdrowka :)
Piotrek

Mój username @cezary-io#0658

 5 years ago 

dodalem Ciebie wlasnie

moj username to crypto.piotr#3426

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77