You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR CHRISTMASS photo with the rest of project.hope community

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello friend, it is certainly important that we share our Christmas celebrations in the project hope community, I took the opportunity to post this picture with my wife and daughter:

image.png

Greetings and Merry Christmas

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Love to see that smile of yours. I bet presence of little queen Diana made you smile the most :)

ps. Sandra looks like she is about to murder someone hehehe

Hello friend, really my daughter Diana Isabel makes me very happy, Sandra seems that she really has a killer look, hahaha I hope that look is not towards me, hahaha.

Greetings my dear friend, we esteem you very much and for us you are already part of the Balzan Carrascal family.

Glad to see a happy home season greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43