You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINING RobiniaSwap (RBS) Tokens? Could you be making one of these mistakes?

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hello friend @piotr.

Certainly when I started to claim the rewards, I claimed my first RBS product of the minted bsteem and minted them to RBS, however when I started to see that the RBS tokens were going down I took out account and it is not worth doing that process daily, so I am experimenting doing it only once a month to see how profitable it is.

I am experimenting with doing it just once a month to see how profitable it is. Greetings friend and thank you for informing us of this error and that it is not really profitable to be claiming and accruing RBS rewards on a daily basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85