You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC price action regains strength in anticipation of Wall Street trading

in Project HOPE10 months ago

Other factors need to play out for BTC to easily hit such price. Consider Gary's sacking, anticipated BTC ETF approval, halving price history, and Bitquant price prediction. These factors could ignite a bullish October or bullish 2023 ending.

Sort:  

Oh what a nice insight, if all this could play out as expected, we could be expecting a good end of the year and a blast in 2024. But in the meantime, it is still very important to understand the market and play safe hence the reason I still depend on some elite traders and copy there trades.

So you're into copy trading which I've tried but don't seem to give the desired ROI as I expected. Infact, I couldn't say I gained anything significant.

Perhaps you didn't DYOR well, there are factors one must consider before copying any trader, some of them are the traders ROI, AUM, winning rates, number of followers e.t.c, this are what gives you signals as to whether the trader is doing well. The exchange you use also play a great role actually, there are several exchanges that offer copy trading like Bitget, Bybit and MEXC but I use Bitget because it is the largest copy trading platform and has high liquidity for this features, they also have over 110k elite traders, the highest in the industry which gives users a wide variety of traders that align with their investment goals. It has actually been a smooth ride for me and perhaps you if you need any more insight that could help you, don't hesitate to ask.

I personally haven’t tried it out myself, my friend said it’s beneficial for her since she has other offline investments that requires her attention.. will try it out and see..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47