You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future is Here - Vaccination passports!

in Project HOPE3 years ago

From what I understand the concoction they are proposing to inject into peoples bodies is dna modifying and totally unlike anything labeled and used as a vaccine in the past. The powers that are promoting this agenda are opportunists and elitists who do not have the good intention of helping the greater part of mankind. I'm of the feeling that I'd rather live in isolation than lend myself to be a guinea pig to some very new untested science that has no consequence to its promoters and creators regardless of how many people that could die or have adverse health conditions for life due to it.

Sort:  

Since I figure we're at War with the Central Bank Owners, I can't rule out that, what is being Called a Vaccination against the Virus, might actually be a Military Grade Saline Placebo...
December 25, 2020... 16.5 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88