You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can You Use ChatGPT to Turbocharge Your Personal Finance?

in Project HOPE8 months ago

I think it is high time I began to harness the power of this helpful AI as a lot has been said about it, I am still one of those people who believe in manually carrying out duties, but i could make some adjustments now. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Great choice @bimbo45! Truth is AI (which really means ChatGPT for now) will significantly change the way we live and work in less than 2 years! I read somewhere where OpenAI says GPT-4 Turbo (released Nov 2023) is 1000 times better than GPT-4 (released Nov 2022) -if that is not super exponential scaling, then I don't know what is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52