Shish Kabobs

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I use to eat them all the time, my parents use to make them, but since I have been married we have eaten them only a handful of times. But with summer here full swing, and things being crazy I pulled out the old recipe.
20200726_183051.jpg
I did something that my parents did not do though. I marinated the steak in a different thing than the veggies. It was pretty freaking good I do say so myself. Or I was just extremely hungry.

Sort:  
Loading...

That looks so good man. I want some

Only you enjoy eating.

Hey @bigram13 I do not know how but you have stumbled upon a secret recipe to make you cooking more appetizing.
Since you know this secret now let me let you in on another secret.
The name Shish Kabab is a convolution of the original word Seekh Kabab
Seekh being the stick on which you mount the food by piercing it in the center.
Did you know this part?

Looks like what we call suya over here, appears really great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80