How to Monetize Your Youtube Channel Easily (Black hat technique)– 2021

in Project HOPE3 years ago

How to Monetize Your Youtube Channel Easily – 2021

image.png

Hello Friends,

It's @besticofinder here. Monetization of a youtube channel is a difficult achievement for most of the youtubers today. Specially for youtubers who target niches with low audience. Few years back Youtube didn't asked for any conditions to provide an ad revenue share for the video contents we produce. But now a youtuber can't easily start to earn from their content. They have to get their youtube channel enable for monetization first. So to be a member of youtube partner program you need to achieve following two conditions.

  1. 1000 subscriber within past 12 months
  2. 4000 watch hours within past 12 months.

So this can be a very difficult achievement for a new youtuber depending on the niche. So I thought of sharing a method which I have used to monetize our youtube channel. This is a black hat technique. I made this article combining explanations used in my personal blog. We are using a social media panel to generate these watch hours and subscribers. Simply we can pay few dollers and achieve above two requested conditions. This is what you need to do..

image.png

First visit the service provider from here : QQtube

Step 1

Then you have to sign up for the account from here. Use your normal email and sign up, them verify the email

image.png

Step 2

Now you are in the home page of the panel. It shows all the running order detais , completed order details , current account balance , total spended amount on panel and from homw page you can press the “+” marked button and go to add new order page where you can add new orders according to the service you need.

image.png

Step 3

image.png

After that, you can select the service you like to purchase. QQtube panel offers youtube watch hours and views , subscribers services in 2021. There are many other social media services which are very important for SEO too.

Step 4

Next step is to deposit funds , you can deposit funds to this panel in two methods. First method is using your credit card. Secound Method is using crypto. ( Bitcoin , Eth ). I recommend to pay with crypto to avoide high service fees.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Okey , these are the simple steps you have to follow to use the QQtube reseller panel to improve your youtube channel and make it ready for monetization.

If you love to find more information you can refer to my original article which I published last year in our personal blog from here

Thank you

image.png

Sort:  

It seems quite easy to get through this black hat method, getting subscribers has been a major concern for one of my friend who is planning on starting her own vlog.

Yes , this is the perfect site for that . I have worked with it before. I can recommend.

 3 years ago 

Dear @besticofinder

Another interesting choice of topic. Upvoted already.

I've never tried to manage my own youtube channel, since it has never been my kind of social media. Engaging with others and getting to know your audience is just to difficult.

Also I've heard so many people complaining how difficult it is to earn a penny via youtube, so I choosed not to even try. However, I still found your article valuable for for that reason ... thumbs up! :D

Stay safe buddy,
Yours, Piotr

Sir I'm really happy to see that you found my article interesting ! Thank you for leaving a feedback !

Hi, I had never heard of the black hat method, but the way you explain it makes it very easy to understand.

Thanks for this contribution.

Thank you for going through my article. Glad to hear that you have found it interesting ! Have a nice day !

Quite informative @besticofinder I appreciate the hint hope others take advantage of these information as well thanks much for sharing.

Thank you for the feedback . It means a lot to me

awesome man...i am an new artist just discovered steemit.and have my profile.take a look and be my friend.

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Very helpful for new YouTubers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00