Dolphin Dream, 4k Hive power and curation

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I missed the Hive power-up day but whatever, at least I get to power up now. I now have over 4k Hive power to play with and yes, I'll be doing a lot more curation. I'm aware of the curation curve and all that gaming shit but I don't care really. I just search out for content I like and then upvote it, simple as that, which is why the new change in Leo makes me happy.


source

Leo has gone back to the "old ways" on Steem by flattening the curation curve, which simply means that you earn half the value of your Leo vote power on curation. The idea is either to encourage manual curation or discourage auto voting, I'm not really sure.

Either way, it works in my favour since I have never paid attention to all those curation rules and simply just "like" what I like. With this flattened curation curve, I'll be earning a bit more than I already do from Leo curation.

Anyway, with my 4064 HP, I'll be earning around 2hive a week or something from curation, which isn't so bad. I really just want to have 5k Hive power so I can feel the dolphin feeling before the end of the year.

I will write blog posts about blockchain and cryptocurrency


Link to gig

This is the first gig I created on Fiverr and I basically talk about how I write quality articles about cryptocurrency and blockchain. So, if you're looking for a writer on your Hive blog or maybe you have private blog outside the platform, I can create quality articles for you.

All I need is a topic, tone of the post and any extra information you'd like me to add. If you choose to patronise me, I assure you that all our conversations will be kept private.

I will write insightful football articles for blogs

image.png
Link to gig

I have a keen interest in football and even spent three years in the blogging wilderness writing posts on soccermonger.blogspot.com. The few readers I garnered loved my posts, even though they didn't always agree with my views. In recent times, I have been writing on my personal blog, where I share my views about Arsenal.

I can vary the tone of my posts to suit any narrative a customer chooses to pick, so irrespective of the club or approach, I can handle it. Just like the previous gig, every conversation we have will be kept private.

Contact me

image.png

If you would like to patronise me or have any suggestions for me, please leave a comment with your contact information or reach me through any of the following channels;


Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

wow this is great @belemo thou i new to steemit i would love to learn way was to earn

Buying Hive power is the way to go

Great news man. I see you achieveing that feet and even beyond before this year ends

Oh, you're so close to dolphinhood!!! You can do it! I'm sitting at 3300ish so a ways for me yet. I hope to start posting again soon and that will help

Thanks Tamara, its like 5200 Hive power, so I'm a bit far. You can post in Leo finance and earn even more from it, and use it to power up. That's how I did mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67