You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hope Supports Steemingcurators - Initiative

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I joined project hope for a while now and they are good at supporting their subscribers. But a few days ago I made a post there and set beneficiary @ph-fund and I'm yet to hear back from them.

@ciska is really wonderful at being active in the community server. I appreciate her commitment.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Maybe you mean:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@beckie96830/monetary-policy-an-overview-of-what-it-s-all-about

It was posted yesterday.
Don't worry. I'm sure @project.hope will see that soon.

Yes that's what I mean. No problem. There's still time for it.

Thank you very much for your response.
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

If you set @ph-fund as a beneficiary, you may not necessarily hear from them. But they will notice it, and in fact, they will respond in their own way.

For the past 6 months or so, I've been setting @ph-fund as a beneficiary on most of my posts. The number of upvotes and the greater rewards that I receive are enough to make me quite happy about the deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53