You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 challenges unique to entrepreneurs in developing economies.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Right now I'm facing covid 19. I'm a young growing entrepreneur. I'm quite skillful in a bunch of things but I don't the facilities to do them. It's all been halted.

I still improve myself everyday in my skills and I am looking forward to perfecting them and selling my products both nationally and internationally.

Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful piece.
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Sort:  

@beckie96830. I will support you as much as I can. Especially helping you to understand the technology of business and how to boost sales, marketing and other aspects. Entrepreneurship is my life career and I wish to work with Young and aspiring Female entrepreneurs. You can check out my project for female entrepreneurs called Herfirst: http://herfirst.org

Ohhh. I'm glad you are offering to help me boost my entrepreneurship mindset. It's something I really want to establish and still focus on my white collar job if I get any.

Thank you very much Sir
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

As an aspiring banker, I wish you well. But a career in Entrepreneurship is also worth considering. You can build a lasting legacy for unborn generations. But then, everyone must choose a career path that will give them peace of mind at the end of the day. @beckie96830

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78