You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas for starting a business - quick guide

in Project HOPE4 years ago

hi @meteoro

There is some really useful advice here - thanks for sharing. As you say, looking for something that has a small capital expenditure is better for most. I think it is important to properly analyse and understand your fixed and variable costs. Your fixed costs will give you a good indication of your output level so that you can achieve economies of scale. Otherwise, you will struggle to be competitive with those already operating at that level. Your variable costs will also give you a good idea of your cashflow requirements so that you keep on paying your bills.

It is a difficult balance for any start up.

Sort:  

If, in fact, it is very difficult to achieve it without planning, I really appreciate your comment and I would like to be able to answer all of them, but my RC does not allow it, however I am very pleased with your support and I hope to continue participating in this nice and attractive community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36