You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Systems.

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Hi @juanmolina

CRM is a must for so many companies and most of the modern platforms can integrate well into social media too. I am particularly familiar with Dynamics365 CRM systems and also ERP systems.

The platforms can easily be tweaked to fit so many different business scenarios. Extremely powerful.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

I have never interacted with these types of systems. But its advantages are fascinating.
I imagine that these must be designed in an integral way, to interconnect all the areas of the business organization.

Well, actually, this is one of my specialities. I have spent the last few years deploying CRP and EPR for loads of different organisations. I find the big challenge is not getting the system right, but getting the people in the organisation ready to adopt the new system. People don't like change so this can be a very difficult hurdle to overcome.