You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of a Failed Business (Why Businesses Fail In the First 5 Years)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @ajewa

Another good post, thanks upvoted. I find that I have lots of ideas (good I hope) and a strong vision. When I bring staff into executing against it, I often feel that it become lost or diluted. I suppose on your points above, I need to pay attention to the plan and the staff. However, my point is we need to not lose sight of the vision and why we are doing it as the staff will concentrate on what we are doing not why we are doing it.

Sort:  

Yes, a friend once told me that staff usually come to work for the money and not for the growth or success of the business, but with proper training and making them realize what the business stands for, we might get an headway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82