Battle Share with my Gold Foiled Giant Roc

in Project HOPE3 years ago


image.png

Good evening guys the festive season is live right now and I have to say I would love to spend time with my family but work has me busy. It is getting quite chilly around here but not for my Gold Foiled Giant Roc as she's on FIRE. Giant Roc is one of the main Monsters that I use regularly on my Fire Splinter fights and as you can see I have one in Gold Foil. My card is a level 8 Card and I have yet to MAX out her but it still works wonders for me. I find this Card quite useful as an Anchor to my Tank as it has three abilities namely Flying, Reach and Trample and I really like the Trample ability a lot as that allows me to get an extra attack if my Giant Roc gets a Kill.

image.png

As of now my Card is Level 8 and has 3 Attack, 4 Speed, 0 Armour, and 5 Health but at its Max Level I will get a 1 Speed and 1 Health Boost and one of the reasons why I still haven't maxed out this Card is that I am wondering if that is worth me Investing another 800 USD on this Card as each Gold Foil Giant Roc is currently going for 33 USD. So currently I am ok with keeping this Card at Level 8 and I will think about upgrading this Card in the Future.

BATTLE DETAILS

image.png

In the above battle, I have Exploding Dwarf, Giant Roc, Scorch Fiend, Kobold Miner, and Mighty Chicken in my Battle Lineup, and since the Battle had the EQUALIZER option which made all the monsters Eqi Health my Exploding Dwarf went absolute Berserk in this fight. I would have wanted to get a Beetle Queen on my Lineup so that I could have healed my Tank but I was low on MANA.

MY STRATEGY

My strategy was quite simple TRAMPLE them with my Tank and Giant Roc and in the middle of that poke them with my Kobold Miner. The reason I added Scorch Fiend and Furious Chicken is simply because they cost 0 MANA and I wanted a meat shield one on the front and one on the back so that my Kobold Miner could do a little more damage. I would say my strategy worked out well for me and as I said above the only change I would have made was to add a Beetle Queen provided I had extra MANA.

MY VIEWS ON FIRE SPLINTER

I use Fire Splinter a lot especially since I have a Yodin Zaku which is an absolute beast if I may ADD. I will add that I do lack a proper Tank for my Fire Splinter and I am actively looking for a TANK that fits my Deck like a good glove. Other than that I would love to max out some of my Fire Splinter Cards as I am stuck on Level 8 or Level 9.

image.png

Sort:  

I see that you are very clear with the game, and that you have an organized strategy. There are people to whom this comes very easy, the only game I've played is Axie Infinity, and it gave me a global vision of things in terms of gameplay, it's interesting.

very good

You have a Zaku summoner.
This summoner is so powerful I would love to obtain one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41