You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TIME TO VOTE FOR A WITNESS IS NOW!!!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Nope, no can do

I have been asking for a way to learn who are the witnesses who have the values I prefer, but nobody gives a hint. I doubt many are going to waste a lot of time reading the posts of the witnesses (say the top 100?). With each of them I would need to read at least 10 of their posts? That makes it 1000 posts to read. Heck, most steemians are not capable of reading /glancing through one or two posts a day...or week.

It is the main reasons I cancelled ALL my witnesses about 2 months ago. Since then, have not found one who tempts me to vote for him.

The nice people I know here are not witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71