You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology: "Psychological Methods, Part 1". [ENG/ESP] | ph-fund 35% | #club75

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hi @leonelb I think it is very sincere that you express that you are not a psychology professional and that you are researching on the subject, and it is that from cognitivism, self-recording and self-monitoring procedures have often been used both in evaluation and in therapy, for example to evaluate the thoughts and feelings that patients say they experience, this introspection method is one of the most used in consultations, good publication, greetings and success.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm glad to hear that. I make an effort to understand this kind of knowledge and bring it to the platform to share with you.

It makes me very happy, soon I will bring the next part.

#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47