You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEVER FORGET YOUR DREAMS IN LIFE

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hi @sidalim88Thank you for this publication because reading it has comforted my soul, I am currently going through a delicate family situation and I am clinging to God, to prayer and positive thinking, as a way to show him that I believe him, that I believe in his love and in his word and promise, thank you for the publication, many greetings and blessings of prosperity for you.

Sort:  

Amen for your blessings @aplausos, you have taken your best option remember that everything we ask our heavenly father with faith and love he will grant it to us, but in the same way keep in mind that our time and his sometimes do not coincide, so do not feel helpless or insecure of his love for you, he shows us his infinite love with each awakening and see the light of a new day, I fully trust that your situation will be solved promptly. Blessings over abundant for you and all your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57