You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does it mean to be a blogger?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello friend @carlos84, I liked your article, with which I identify myself, since, at present I have dedicated a lot to write in my blog, which for many will be an easy task, but certainly deserves commitment and creativity as you mention, because our readers deserve quality content and updated to bring them information that can generate an effective learning.

See you later, have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Hello friend @amestyj.

Certainly friend the more we get into this world of blogging the more we realize the need to acquire a more solid commitment to our followers and to provide them with content tailored to the needs of the ecosystem.

Greetings and thanks for reading and commenting positively on this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52