You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are not all digital currencies cryptocurrencies? I don't understand! By Karupanocitizen

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Greetings my dear friend, I want to congratulate you for your excellent article, you clarified many doubts I have had, it is good to know many terms who are immersed in the world of crypto, the idea is to differentiate a token from a crypto as you explain them very well.

See you later, have a great week.

Sort:  

Greetings my dear friend @amestyj, a thousand apologies for the delay in my response, I am very happy that you have not only been able to enjoy the publication but also that you learned something from it, those are the two fundamental objectives that I seek when writing.

I am also in a learning process and I like to share the things that I am learning, knowledge is the only asset that you grow the most as you share it more.

My regards, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55