You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The incredible power of taking an interest in others

in Project HOPE3 years ago
Greetings friend @garybilbao, excellent your recommendations, make a previous diagnosis before starting to socialize with a person, I am sure that it will bring success in future relationships, then everything will depend on the empathy that exists between both people and there comes into play the tips you share such as putting into practice the rules of the good listener, we all need to be heard.

See you later, good article, you reminded me of the Hitch movie with those great tips, have a great weekend.

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked my article. I write based on my personal experience and what I read in books. I used to be very shy and over the years I overcame that shyness. This technique has helped me a lot in every way, that's why I wanted to share it.

Thank you for your comment. Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44