You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Stake and how to lock your Wox liquidity minting for some certain duration of time with the aid of your mobile phone through Yandex browser

in Project HOPE2 years ago

My first thoughts ...
So now I can stake on wox using my mobile. Wow thats is so good. Even though I am more of a pc/laptop person and one of the reason is that my phone though an android is getting a bit old and the browser stops or becomes slow to respond at times.
Hey but that is no reason to stop me from try ing to stake or check the state of my stake on my mobile.
Thanks for this useful guide

Sort:  

You are welcome. Remembered that you can get a good phone that will help to get your cryptocurrency work completed. Get your hands on one of these devices and you won't regret it. Nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65